E-mail Print PDF

AFSCME Ohio Council 8
Amalgamated Transit Union
Amalgamated Transit Union. Local 268
American Federation of Teachers
Avon Lake Democratic Club
Black Women’s Political Action Committee
Boilermakers Local 85
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen
Carl Stokes Brigade
Carpenter’s Local 744
Carpenters Union
Carpenters Union, Local 940
Cleveland Building and Construction Trades Council
Cleveland City Councilwoman Dona Brady
Cleveland Plain Dealer
Cleveland Stonewall Democrats
Cleveland Teachers Union
Cleveland Teachers Union, Local 279
Communications Workers of America Local 4319
Elyria Chronicle Telegram
FOP Lodge 3, Lorain
Greater Northwest Ohio AFL-CIO
IBEW Local 8
Insulators Local 45
International Union of Operating Engineers
Ironworkers Local 55
Laborers International Local 500
Lakewood Couniclman Tom Bullocks
Lakewood Democratic Party
Lorain City Auditor Ron Mantini
Lorain City Council
Lorain City Council President Joel Arredondo
Lorain City Councilman Bret Schuster
Lorain City Councilman Brian Gates
Lorain City Councilman Dan Given
Lorain City Councilman Dennis Flores
Lorain City Councilman Eddie Edwards
Lorain City Councilman Myroslaw “Mickey” Silecky
Lorain City Councilman Tony Richardson
Lorain City Councilwoman  Anne Molnar
Lorain City Democratic Party Central Committee
Lorain City Law Director Pat Riley
Lorain City Mayor Chase Ritenuer
Lorain City Treasurer Karen Shawver
Lorain County Auditor Mark Stewart
Lorain County Clerk of Courts Ron Nabakowski
Lorain County Commissioner Betty Blair (retired)
Lorain County Commissioner Ted Kalo
Lorain County Democratic Party
Lorain County Engineer Ken Carney
Lorain County Recorder Judy Nedwick
Lorain County Sheriff Phil Stammitti
Materion Political Action Committee
National Association of Social Workers
National Farmers Union Political Action Committee
North Eastern Ohio Education Association
Northern Ohio FireFighters Association
Northwest Ohio Building and Construction Trades Council
Ohio Association of Professional Firefighters
Ohio Association of Public School Employees
Ohio Education Association
Ohio Federation of Teachers
Ohio State Medical Association Political Action Committee
Parma City Council President Sean Brennan
Parma Democratic Party
Parma Mayor Tim Degeeter
Pipefitters Local Union No. 120
Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 50
Realtors Political Action
Regional Council of Carpenters
Sheet Metal workers Local 33
Sun News (Parma)
Teamsters- (Interantional, Local 336, 52,407, 436 Teamster Ohio D.R.I.V.E.)
Toledo Federation of Teachers
UAW CAP Council - Cuyahoga and Lorain Counties
UAW Local 2000
UFCW Local 75
United Steel Workers, District 1
Westside Democrats


Paid for and Authorized by Kaptur For Congress

Privacy Policy